Home  >>  Public Policy  >>  Childhood Obesity Workgroup  >>  Group Contact list

Group Contact list

 

Childhood Obesity Workgroup Members

Berit Christensen (co-chair) bmchrist@cord.edu
Mark Rifkin (co-chair) preventive_nutrition@verizon.net
Jean Daniello jdaniello@carrollhospitalcenter.org
Jennifer Carman mdaboardplayingwithfood@gmail.com
Karren Bellesky kbellesky@gmail.com
Sue Kenyon suethewalker@verizon.net
Andrea Troutner andreatroutner@comcast.net
Judith Gordon judith.gordon@fcps.org
Jessica Kiel jessicakiel@hotmail.com
Meena Somanchi meenasoma@aol.com
Livleen Gill livleen.gill@gmail.com
Adriana Coletta adriana.coletta@yahoo.com